(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Enjoy friends, outdoors, biking, hiking, movies, dining out, of course love sex! Looking for it all in this world! Want to join me? Athletic and healthy guy here in San Francisco (Castro) in my 40's. I'm tan, blond hair (buzzed-shaved), green eyes, moderately hairy, tattooed, pierced (2g ears, 6g nipples, 2g removable P.A.), non-smoker but open to dating a smoker. I'm masculine, true versatile/bottom, vanilla but sometimes open to more (kink). Undetectable HIV poz and healthy. LOOKING FOR GUYS TO ENJOY LIFE WITH SOMEONE FRIENDS, DATING or MORE IF CONNECTION! No true agenda except always looking for friendships then sex, dating and if chemistry is there, more. Chemistry and connection is what drives me! I look for pretty much the same as above. A gay White, Hispanic or black man, versatile to versatile/top to total top,35-55, who's comfortable with themselves , masculine, honest and confident - romantic, vanilla to kink a huge plus! Enjoy meeting great guys in the San Francisco Bay area and those outside as well. NOT LOOKING FOR: PLEASE NO: Liars or flakes. ALSO: Not into men that wear a lot of colognes, it’s a real turnoff - Nothing turns me on more than that natural scent of a man. As I said: Looking for great friends, dating and more if there’s connection - True connections do happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any