(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Please answer the question

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I say that I'm recent to the Bay Area; been here just over 5 years, but realize that so many others here have been transplanted as well - I may have to start letting go of that line :) I'm a big movie lover, mountain biker, dog lover and sushi appreciator (well hello there, Spicy Tuna) I'm a believer that the decisions we make in an instant, are the ones that define our true character. So, I try to instill basic principles into every day living that will hopefully lead me to become a better person. In fair warning, I have to admit I'm that geek on the side of the street you make fun of; the one with a knack for stumbling. I stumble off sidewalks, trip down stairs and run into low hanging branches - yes, that's me. I'm pretty easy going and love to meet all types of people. I respond to all messages and am always up for meeting in person and getting to know someone better. Hike? Bike? Human trafficking? I'm your guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any