(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

English guy having too much fun for one

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

English guy with a strong penchant for having fun. Just reluctantly turned 40, Successful suited professional type but probably should have been a rock star. Very fit - like to run and do martial arts. I like to stay active, go out a lot and discover new things always. I am well travelled and not sure where home is anymore. Very liberal views. I make a good friend. I'm a great listener but not a great talker. Love to laugh but can never remember jokes. Not pretentious at all but need to indulge in the odd extravagance every now and then. Been married once - not sure I need to leap back in to that any time soon but never say never. Two beautiful kids who live with mum. I am pretty convinced that life's journey should be an adventure, probably better shared, so I'm looking for a travel partner who enjoys the odd thrill and can give us both some ideas on where to explore next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any