(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

I am Looking to meet My Dear Lady Rapunzel whose waiting to exhale with her Prince Charming..........

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an Ex marine Engineer and i do work very hard and ladies, I do play with equal enthusiastic but never wanted to be categorized as a player. I do like to treat people the same way that I want to be treated. The rest will make it up as we go along. I could be full of life & very funny. I enjoy simple things in life & I am not too demanding, just someone who would love me for what I am. I am very outgoing and spontaneous like to have fun and travel a lot. I like to cook but also like fine dining. I am a confident,type of guy, and in fantastic shape ,I value friendships that have been built over time. I am a faithful and loyal man. I am a gentleman. I am physically looking good and mentally fit. I normally get to the gym two days a week and try to spend time each evening meditating. I like to travel, stay fit,get up early, drink coffee and tea, and have a glass of beer or wine. I like all things exotic. I am very knowledgeable, respectful, and sensitive to other cultures so i dont mind to meet any Good woman from any culture or race because i am a lover of all colors. I play Golf,Read,Swim,Read,watch movies,cook, go to the beach have a glass of wine,go to the gym,and of course,traveling. Enjoy the all the finer things in life, live to the fullest of what life has to offer. Sharing the riches of life with my loves one.Keep one mind strong and healthy.Taste good food and wine with the right company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any