(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

All that the human experience is about is the journey toward wholeness..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

The toughest question sometimes is to describe yourself without sounding generic. We are all so multi-faceted, and yet here we are describing ourselves in 2000 words or less. So here goes…..In short, I am a genuine spirit, sensitive, loving, kind, family oriented, passionate, driven, a little nerdy, warm, and never fail to have my moments of awkwardness. More specifically, I am looking for connection, a genuine person to share all of life’s moments with. I am very active, always moving, whether its dinner with my large family and friends, taking my dog for a walk on the beach, or exercising. I find peace in being outside and soaking in the beauty of nature, but alternately crave evenings at home cooking, drinking wine and watching my favorite TV shows. I was raised south of San Francisco in a small beach town and enjoy the life outside the city as much as I enjoy life in the city. I’ve had my fair share of complicated relationships and it’s helped me to learn a lot about what I’m looking for in a partner. I want to be with someone who is healthy, grounded, stable, likes to laugh a lot, has a positive outlook on life, open minded and comfortable in their own skin with a willingness and passion to build something meaningful with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any