(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Seeking peaceful life partner in crime :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Seeking a life-time buddy for fun via: - live music - sporting events - conversations - laughing - cooking/fabulous meals - hiking - sailing - exploration and more fun... Hi! I'm a doctor by day and full time troublemaker. A fun, kind, and active chick who loves live music, exploring, painting, gardening, humor, conversation, animals, sporting events, spirituality, meditation, t'ai chi, and cooking/eating. I'm attracted to men who are smart, present, open-minded, active/athletic, healthy, kind, fun, optimistic and looking to enjoy the above activities and beauty, passion, and fun of our incredible location with me! I absolutely adore being in a connected long-term partnership. I love long stimulating conversations, fabulous meals, physical intimacy, road trips, romance, and just all-around fun/teasing/joking/laughs with my partner. Weekends: Out listening to live music Cooking/eating with friends In curled up by the fire with a book/movie You: Laid-back and open-minded, happy, fun, healthy, kind to others, enjoy exploring and appreciating life around you, and looking for a partner in crime with whom to be and do those things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education