PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

31 | San Francisco, California

Gamer Babe from San Francisco Seeks Her Gamer Dude

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

"There are three things in my life which I really love: God, my family, and baseball. The only problem - once baseball season starts, I change the order around a bit." -Al Gallagher It's uncanny how accurately the quote above describes me. Though I would improve on it and say "San Francisco Giants" baseball. Let me elaborate: I do love God, but I'm continuously trying to figure things out and I'm pretty sure I will be doing so as long as I live. I am a practicing Catholic. My religion has been an ingrained part of my life for as long as I can remember and I like that constancy, that continuous thread through everything I've been through. That's not to say, though, that I don't have issues with some (or many) of the Church's teachings. In fact, I probably appropriate a lot of my own conclusions and beliefs into my faith. I haven't really decided yet how important it is for me to be with someone who is also a practicing Catholic (I think I would prefer it), but I do know that he needs to respect me as one and is open to occasional discussions about religion. Yes, I love my family. This might go without saying, but my parents have been sources of unconditional love and support my whole life and I am thankful everyday for them. My family (parents and extended family) play a significant role in my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I live about an hour away from home and I love being able to see them often (but not TOO often). We are by no means perfect, but the family I have is perfect for me. And lastly, I love San Francisco Giants baseball. A lot. To me, baseball season is just better than not baseball season. My idea of bliss is a sunny San Francisco Sunday afternoon at the yard with Timmy pitching, watching the Giants beating the Dodgers. I'm a sports fan in general (I root for the 49ers, Warriors, and Sharks), but baseball is my one true love. If you share the same sentiments that Al Gallagher and I do, then let's see where this can go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree