(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Ready to stretch my legs in San Francisco and beyond! I love opera, music, theater AND beaches, mountains and veggie gardens...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking for a nice, stable, well-educated person who likes hanging out with 5-year-old boys, Bernese Mountain Dogs and with strong women who like to experience all the world has to offer. A keen interest in Taos, New Mexico, a second home away from home, would be a major bonus. I am a single (divorced) mama (duh), new to San Francisco and I work full-time in the print media sector (if you love Newt Gingrich, might not be a good idea to reply :) There is so much of what Northern California has to offer that I have yet to explore, but so far I am blown away by Point Reyes, the Muir Woods, Ocean Beach, China Beach, Land's End... I know there is a ton more to see and am so thankful to get to live here!!! My hobbies include photography, cooking, urban gardening (organic), and hanging with my little boy. I want to get re-introduced to yoga and meditation, hiking and travel... Not much spare time the past six years!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral