(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm interesting, fun and smart and looking for the same.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was born in the Bay Area, went to college around here and now I'm in my second year of law school in San Francisco. I love the city and hope to stay forever. I enjoy delicious food and drink, and this city fulfills my wildest desires on both. I also enjoy of exercise, I run, bike and play soccer. It helps me stay sane and makes me hungry so I can eat more. The company of my family and friends means the world to me.I try to a lot o time with them. Its important to me to have strong and meaningful relationships with everyone I am close to. I am always willing to try new and fun things but talking to people and learning are my favorites. I am a good conversationalist, always excited to have a good nice talk with interesting and thoughtful people. I am looking for someone to enjoy San Francisco and open to anyone who likes to have fun and is awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral