(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a big fan of balance. I am highly motivated and driven but I am also incredibly easy going about things. Something that is very important to me is a sense of humor. I have the ability to laugh at almost anything, especially when things go wrong, and I would love my partner to be able to do that as well. I also need a partner who has a strong sense of self and is emotionally intelligent. I strongly believe that communication is key to any relationship. I am very athletic, I love to snowboard, surf, play soccer and spend time out doors. I also love just talking to people, and getting to know them. I love people who share their lives honestly with others. And I want a partner who can do that. I am also a very patient person and that is something I am certainly looking for in a partner. I thoroughly enjoy a good snuggle session in front of a fire or where ever. Although I am very independent I am very reliable, I hate letting people down and it's important for me to give someone my best. Finally, I love to have fun, what ever that entails. I love trying new things and going to different places. I am not picky. I am very passionate about what I do and find it very attractive when others are passionate as well. Taking life in stride is essential I think to keeping your head up and I enjoy others who do that as well. Essentially I am looking for someone who has a really good head on their shoulders and enjoys the life they are leading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral