(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Athletic artistic geek seeks, ugh...same!?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just your everyday artistic-athletic-math geek. :) I spend my days working with an online media tech company in SOMA. My evenings are spent painting and training for my first marathon, and spend my weekends with friends and hiking a new trail. I love a quick wit even if it's my own expense. A product of being the oldest of five. I'm originally from Indiana, but relocated to SF for a great job opportunity and to escape the cold winters. I collect hobbies like stamps: rock climbing, hiking/camping, art - painting and charcoals mostly, basketball, snowboarding, playing the guitar, and running...just to name a few

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any