(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Sharpshooting, kid loving, kitchen rocking baseball fanatic

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You might want to take notes; there’ll be a quiz later. Foremost, family is important to me. I enjoy spending time with my cousin and her adorable children. My nephew, who endearingly calls me “Irichka” insists that I play trains and baseball with him. I have two younger brothers (I’m the oldest). However, I can’t exactly call them little anymore since they both tower over me. I got the short end of the stick. Can’t complain; being petite is great for spelunking in caverns (been to most of them in California and a few in Missouri). I like to travel; seen many states and national parks thanks to my parents. And wherever I roam, my hiking, camping, fishing, and camera gear come along. I am not your garden variety Jewish girl. If that’s what you’re looking for, now would be the best time for me to note that I also enjoying playing various sports ranging from tennis and softball to the more obscure cricket and marksmenship (compete nationally). As they say on those infomercials, “But wait, there’s more . . .” I don’t want you thinking that I am always out and about. I do work during the day, and attend school a few evenings a week (taking pre-reqs towards a masters/PhD in the near future). When I’m not doing the aforementioned, I’m comfortable lounging at home with a nice book and a warm mug of tea/coffee or watching a movie with a close friend. I have plenty more to share, but I wouldn’t want to spoil you’re appetite. Stay tuned for more updates, or just drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral