(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

"The Story of My Life"…

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

CHAPTER 1: Once upon a time, there lived this young boy so far away in the South Pacific Ocean. His dream was to paddle his canoe to the U.S. After realizing that the birds do fly in the sky, it would be much faster to take Qantas than to endure himself in a massive workout. Eight years later, he is living the dream of any other ordinary FOI (Fresh off the Island). CHAPTER 2: My life begins here.... Yes, I spent most of my childhood days in a small farming community in the Central Valley of California. I remember the everlasting natural aroma of cows as I was driving through Hwy 99. That's when reality kicked in and it was time for me to relocate to the SF bay area in the 80's. CHAPTER 3: Where do I begin? I grew up in the SF bay area and love the city life style - great restaurants, multi-culture, the ocean, lots of activities to keep me busy and the people. I attended the University here and that is what drew my attention to SF. My family lives in the SF bay area. I love my nieces and nephews. They are so fun to be around with. My career keeps me motivated and strives me to be successful. I enjoy cooking and traveling. I am an easy going guy who loves the natural outdoors and a person with a great sense of humor. It is the little things in life that make me happy. So, if you have time in your busy schedule, I can share more of my stories with you. You say "food and drinks", I say "what time and where." CHAPTER 4: To be continued... What do I see in ideal women? I like an adventurous, spontaneous woman who has a spunky personality, a good sense of humor and knows how to have fun in life. She can be an independent woman who makes her own decisions, likes to travel, takes care of herself, enjoys intellectual conversation and not afraid to say what is on her mind. I always believe in sharing experiences and trying different things to spice up the relationship. Always remember, a perfect day can’t be planned. So, are you that right person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral