(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a transplant from Minnesota, but have been living in the Bay Area for 6 years and consider it my home. I spend a lot of time at flea markets and thrift stores, where I collect unique objects for their weirdness or beauty. I ride my bicycle to work for the sheer pleasure of it and go on a lot of long, meandering, walks with my dog. I rescue snails off the sidewalk and save spiders from imminent bathtub doom. I like to sit at the top of Bernal hill and watch the hawks hunting. I like the beach when it's foggy and there aren't a lot of other people around. I'm happiest when I'm painting. I pet strange dogs on the street. I look forward to autumn, but get wistful when everything begins to die in expectation of winter. I like sarcasm and dark humor, but a I balance that with a genuine love of beauty and a positive life outlook. I'm looking for someone who is grow'd up emotionally and intellectually. You are confident and comfortable in your skin but there is room to evolve and grow as you enter the next stage in life. You are creatively inclined, especially a fellow artist. I find talent to be an extremely attractive quality and am looking for someone who shares similar passions. You are not entirely at odds with the idea of one day fathering children . . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral