PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Art

32 | San Francisco, California

It's my life...it's now or never...I ain't gonna live forever!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am someone who knows what he wants…! I like individuals with positive outlook on life, good sense of humor and someone who can roll with the punches. Life has a lot to offer it’s a shame to live in a box… I consider myself to be a quality and strong minded individual... if I find you to be a quality individual as well I'll give you my respect and undivided attention... If you're a bumbler I'll just excuse myself out of the room! What do I like? I know what I like; but I also realize that there’s a lot more out there of what I like that I don’t know about…yet! However I do enjoy good intellectual conversations, I love to get to know people who interest me, I love to eat out, I travel a lot and sometimes I also like to kick back and watch the paint dry ;-) I work smart and hard! I run my own company with a lot of aggressive, passionate and determined partners. We work like a rock band, going to work is usually a best part of my day, I love what I do and I make great money doing it. When it comes to people in my life I don’t go after the quantity, I focus on the quality. I’ll take 2 great friends any day of the week over 2, 738  friends… When it comes to my intimate relationships I like individuals who are not afraid to be themselves, so if you wake up in the morning and you find yourself happy at least 90% of the time…lol...we can probably hang… If you have emotional issues please work them out first and then message me... I'm a busy and passionate man looking for a busy and passionate woman!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any