PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aimee

29 | San Francisco, California

Don't forget to enjoy the little things in life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I lived almost all of my life on the east coast and loved every minute of it, but it was time for a change once college was over so I decided to pick up and move across the country and have never regretted my decision for a minute. Being a law student I do spend a lot of time with my head in the books, but I think balance in life is extremely important so I make the time to go out with friends and family. I love grabbing drinks at happy hour, going out on Polk or in North Beach with my girlfriends or heading to the bar to watch a game. When it comes to dating I am a bit old fashion in the sense that I like it when a guy takes the initiative to call me and makes plans. That being said I do not need to be wined and dined all of the time. I love hiking, exploring the Bay area, or just staying in to watch a game or movie. What am I looking for? Well if you don’t have a sense of humor, forget it. I am sarcastic and love someone who can banter back and forth with me. Besides being able to make me laugh I am looking for a guy that is thoughtful and is willing to put forth an effort to make a relationship a reality. I have been told I have an old soul, but I am still young so I definitely like going out and having fun. So if you think we would get along don't be afraid to send an e-mail!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral