(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Man must still have chaos in his life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am highly focused on my dreams and ambitions. I work extremely hard, no matter what I'm focusing on. My greatest dreams are to be an accomplished musician, be a good husband or life partner or whatever, and to always be a positive impact on those around me. I was raised in the south, but my father was from new jersey. The result is that; family is of huge importance to me, I always help people out when I can, I tend to be a bit blunt, i say what I mean, and I've been described as too sensitive and far too insensitive. I am looking for someone strong, someone who knows who she is and what it is she wants. I come from a really supportive, yet crazy and dysfunctional family. A woman who loves her family through all the hard times will always win a special place in my heart. I want to find someone that has a similar value system to my own. I'm not talking religious belief, but the belief that family and friends come first, that you can find someone to spend your life with, that love is both passion and dedication, and that true love is much more than just the honeymoon phase.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral