PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

40 | San Francisco, California

Blue-Eyed Blondie into Alpine Adventures and Pinot Noir Pursuits

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an athletic, adventurous "girl-next-door" with a huge heart and a playful spirit. People find me very approachable, easy to talk to, and my optimism refreshing. I'm extremely loyal to my family and friends, and will go out of my way when they're in need. I'm surrounded by great people and I love celebrating holidays and milestones with them. I have a wonderful job in life science sales, and enjoy the camaraderie with my colleagues and customers. Outside of work, I pursue a pretty active and healthy lifestyle. I swam all four years in college, and now have added jogging and cycling into the mix. Running through the Presidio and discovering new bike rides throughout the Bay Area are some of my favorite ways to spend my time. I'm starting to get into golf, and am pretty horrible...nevertheless, I like the challenge of being outside my comfort zone and spend a lot of time laughing (sometimes not so quietly) at all my bad shots with my friends. I must admit I was a much more adventurous traveler when I was younger, traveling through Spain, Panama, Cuba, and many countries in South America. Lately, vacations have been escapes to tropical places like Cabo and Hawaii with a large group of friends. I also have a couple close friends in Italy who I enjoy visiting, and I also enjoy exploring random little towns featured in Sunset Magazine. Life is looking pretty good right now, and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Chemistry and character are two important factors I'm looking for in another person. Additionally, I want to be with someone who lives by the Golden Rule, and values an active and healthy lifestyle. Essentially, I'm looking to fall in love with my best friend, and look forward to building a future together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral