(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Playing hooky

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am funny, quick witted, and kind of a big dork. I love good conversation and a man that can make me laugh. I'm a little bit cautious and slow to trust people, but I would do anything for the people I love and care about. I love a good dive bar and have been known to get excited about deep-fried bacon (thank you Mom for the fast metabolism!). I am definitely the worst dancer you've ever met, so if you like dance clubs more power to you but we’re probably not a good match. I lived abroad until I was 8 and have always had that wanderer’s urge, so I love to travel, particularly to warm places. Wrap me in a bathing suit and set me on a warm beach and I will be the happiest girl in the world! More than anything I'm looking for someone who is engaging and challenges me. I’m very happy with my life, I’m driven and independent and have friends that I adore, but at the end of the day the love I have for my friends can’t replace the narcotic quality of good chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral