PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to chat online.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a chinese religious (Christian) person with quite a number of guys have shown interest in me. I am about 5'1, slim and have long hair. The guys who showed interest in me lie too much. Such as they collected my personal information from my friends without permission. When I asked them to provide me their personal information to be consider, they refused. And at the same time restrict me from dating other people b/c we are in the same social circle. So that's why I am still single. I am seeking an honest, serious and faithful person to be friend with. So I can talk to when I have free time. A person who is educated, does not say dirty joke, respectful, have good sense of humor, considerate and does not drink/smoke. Since I have join the chemistry.com website for a few days, I have received requested to upload my photos. To be honest, I really don't take pictures as all of my friends know. The last time I took picture was at least years ago or people took pictures of me without my permissions. I really don't have "good photos" I can upload on the Internet. I prefer to have some communication first"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree