PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annalee

33 | San Francisco, California

I live to laugh

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So this crazy place called San Francisco has treated me so well over the last 5 years. I have built up an amazing group of friends and a fabulous career. But there are only so many people you can meet at the bars and through your friends. I could be looking for something serious but for right now I am just looking for some good company. I really love to laugh and that is ultimately the way to my heart. I am sarcastic, loyal, caring, great cook, adventurous, loving and honest. I have no problem communicating (that means both talking and listening). I would like to spend my time with someone who is confident in who they are, looking to add some adventure in their lives and wants someone to share it with them. I am looking for a man not a boy. I would love someone who can fix things and make me feel safe. Most of all I just want someone who can make me laugh and gets my jokes. That will go a long way. Oh, and being able to make an ass of yourself helps too. If you like what you see and you want to learn more send me an email...I don't bite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral