(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Never too late to match perfection!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Apart from routine life, I like being with family and friends and always ready for a road one so far is through the forests and wildlife reserve in South India, still haven't spotted the tiger. But surely one day! I m often referred to as the tigress... Aggressive go getter, not for being carnivorous! So..My dream destination, safari in Africa ! Challenge in next 5 years: camping @ Leh/Ladakh. Impossible: 3 day cruise in the ocean. I'd rather jump from the moon. I'd like someone who has a great sense of humor and a zest for life. I'd really like someone who is happy to meet on weekdays in the evening over coffee or just a drink or perhaps just explore the city over the weekend. It really doesn't have to be planned or confined to formal settings...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree