(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

“If you don't do it, you'll never know what would have happened if you had done it” ~Ashleigh Brilliant

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not sure what i will find here, but would love to get to know new interesting people, even to just become friends. Can't go wrong with more friends, right? I like to have an active social life, often going to friends' bands shows, so hopefully whoever I meet is up for it! I like local places, where I can spend time with friends and have a good time, sometime just to have a low key evening out to talk and chill. I love my friends, as the quote goes "Your friends are the family you choose." I'm also always down for an evening in. I love art, I love books, I love life, and making the most out of everything. I'm not much of a future-thinker at this point in my life, I tend to think more in the now, and see the future as a place where there are many possibilities. I am an artist, mainly working in glass art. I make large stained glass windows and fused glass art and i LOVE every minute of it. It is my zen. I am studying child development with plans to get my degree and teach preschool. I teach art part time at an art studio in the park, and spend much of the week volunteering for the non-profit that runs the studio. I recently I did a two year internship as the team leader/lead teacher at a low-income/in-need preschool in SF, which was so wonderful and rewarding. Several "grown-up" friends of mine have told me that teaching children is what I was put on earth to do, which is great to hear, as teaching is my passion. I have known I wanted to be a teacher since I was six years old. I talk a lot and I laugh a lot (frequently at myself, as I can be quite silly.) One needs to have a sense of humor about life and be able to laugh at oneself, otherwise life gets too serious and un-fun. I don't know who I am looking to meet, just someone who is a good-hearted, kind person, with a fun personality, who laughs and has a great time in life (and has their life together.) Someone I can trust and respect. Someone I can be great friends with. And after that, who knows?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral