(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

In search for a man with a plan!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm super adventurous and spontaneous. I use "text" lingo in day-to-day conversations. I laugh at just about everything, this can turn ugly in some situations. I'm the best car dancer- EVER- period! I love getting dolled up n going out. I know the difference between "your" and "you're". I'm a bakeaholic and LOVE getting chocolate wasted- Literally. Im kind of OCD when it comes to my closet- all my clothes have to be hung up coordinated by color shades and by style (tanks to long sleeves). I am extremely ambitious, and creative. If I get to pick a movie to watch, best believe its going to be a scary movie- But I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. and Yes, I have the astrology app on my phone and read it almost every day! I'm looking for my MR.BIG! Now, if you know what I'm referring to, 1) You're searching for the wrong gender on Match OR 2) You have a sister or a female friend that that you're close to that made you watch Sex and the City or talked about it non-stop. In that case, howw you doinnnn??? hahah! Humor is the way to my heart! Give me your best shot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral