(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

See what happens

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a geek at heart. I work for a local startup in Mountain View. It's become quite successful which allows me to have a flexible schedule and lots of free time. Even with the long commute, I get to do the stuff I love. I walk around SF alot. Its fun to find unexpected artwork, and i also like to decompose random music, practice Classical music, exercise and being active. I have lots of energy in reserve since my job requires me to sit around a bit too much. I've traveled to most of Asia, and i plan to move to Europe for a few months when I'm done with tech and before starting my next job. The world is an interesting place and I'd like to see it one small segment at a time. After living in Asia, NY, and Boston, I finally landed on the perfect hometown that fits me. Here in SF, I'm surrounded by smart and interesting people, and super awesome food. I love eating out and trying new places. Hmm.. That's a pretty big hint. Finally, a clarification about my body-type: I'm at my slimmest shape in 5 years, making me about average in Asian standard and slender in Western standard, but I could easily put 10 pounds back on the right spots ;) I'm looking to meet fun(ny) and interesting people with passions and good manners. And since I can get pretty intense, you will need to be laid back. Thanks for visiting my profile. Hope you enjoy reading this and good luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any