(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Friendly jeans and t-shirt kinda guy.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in his own words...

I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy. I'm friendly and a bit shy at times but I always know when to have fun. I really enjoy being outside and exploring new places. Like to read, I barely watch TV, but find my entertainment on Netflix .Movies at the theater are Ok but I generally prefer going alone but not against going with someone else. I really love finding new places to eat but have a few favorites that I will frequent. I have a few extra pounds and don't really care, It's who I am. I'm interested in meeting someone with the same likes.Be friendly, not overbearing and and a know-it-all. A guy who likes to spend time outdoors is great and exploring new places. A guy who likes to eat is great.. I do like a guy with a few extra pounds and like a guy with some body hair. Bald is awesome so don't stay away. A few tattoos are fine, just no tattoo on the small of your back. I would like to hear from you so drop a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any