(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Beautiful, confident woman looking for a drama free relationship with an intelligent man.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as friendly, loyal, trustful, generous, determined, discreet, self-confident... I am a laid back woman, who may come across shy at first, but warms up quickly. I love to smile, laugh and chat with friends. I have a caring heart and am willing to help people whenever I can. I enjoy spend time with my friends and family. My son is the most important person in my life. I could not be prouder of what he has accomplished. I became a mom when I was a teenager but I can say without a doubt my son is the best thing in my life, he is my BFF! He left home to go to college, he lives in Orange county. I love to relax with some Pilates and a nice glass of wine after a long day at work . If I have opportunity to pair the wine with good food (Italian maybe) great friends, it’s even better... I am a woman who loves to travel, I'm originally from Brazil and has seen much of Europe. While my roots are in Brazil, my life is here now, but I do love to go back for visits. No matter where I am, I enjoy being outdoors, whether I’m reading a book in the park, hiking a beautiful trail or biking along the ocean, I love the fresh air. The only drama I like in my life is what unfolds on the court of the NBA game I am watching; I’m a huge basketball fan. I'm sorry but I don't like The Lakers... I am also a fan of great live music and any place that has a beautiful beach to enjoy. I am looking for a man who has great self-confidence, but also cares deeply about others. He is educated and likes to learn or try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral