(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Some moments change our lives forever...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am loving, fun, strong-willed, driven, caring and considerate individual. I am looking for an equal partner - a man who is smart, kind, loyal, family oriented, and ambitious. I am searching for someone to share all the amazing adventures and someone who can endure the good as well as the bad... If I can have fun doing nothing with you then you are my kind of guy! I want some one who has that balance- who can be a wonderful human being, husband, father, and great to my family! It's important that we challenge each other and make each other better. Someone that makes me laugh, giggle, and gives me butterflies in my stomach. I am confident that person is out there! What can I say? I'm incredibly fortunate and blessed to have such an amazing family and circle of friends... I love my family, friends and my life!!! Life is an adventure... Feed your passion... Face your fears... Know no bounds! One of my favorite quotes is by Thomas Paine: The harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph. What we obtain too cheap, we esteem too lightly; it is dearness only that gives everything its value. I love the man that can smile in trouble, that can gather strength from distress and grow brave by reflection. 'Tis the business of little minds to shrink; but he whose heart is firm, and whose conscience approves his conduct, will pursue his principles unto death. Have patience with everything that remains unsolved in your heart. Try to love the questions themselves, like locked rooms and like books written in a foreign language. Do not now look for the answers. They cannot now be given to you because you could not live them. It is a question of experiencing everything. At present you need to live the question. Perhaps you will gradually, without even noticing it, find yourself experiencing the answer, some distant day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any