(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Always down for an adventure!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in the Bay Area. I went to college at UCSB, then moved back home to the Bay Area and decided to go backpacking in Southeast Asia for six months with my friend to enjoy life and pursue some travel photography. I came back and started working and moved to San Francisco. I'm generally pretty laid back, friendly, and always down for an adventure. I would say that I live my life pretty spontaneously. I love hiking, traveling, camping and any outdoorsy stuff. With that said, I also like getting dressed up and going to grab dinner and drinks with friends. I'm pretty outgoing and really down to earth, and I like to have a good time whether it's going to a Giants game or going to a concert or local live music venue. I'm looking for someone that is easy going, loves traveling, socializing, having intellectual conversations and is aware of what's going on in the world outside the US. Someone who is always down for a good time, but knows when to get serious when they need to be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral