PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Garret

29 | San Francisco, California

Some dance to remember, some dance to forget...

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going active person always willing to try something new. I enjoy doing many things like going to sporting or music events, going out to bars with friends, checking out a museum or farmer’s market, and exercising. When I am trying to relax or am in a calm mood I prefer taking it easy watching a movie/tv, reading a book, hot tubbing, or going for a nice walk (especially on warm nights). In general, I’m a pretty healthy person and definitely exercise regularly and try to eat right. It’s important to treat your body right, it is the only one you have. That being said it is important to live life whether it is having a few drinks with friends or trying new foods. I grew up in the south bay area and lived in Arizona for my college years. Currently, I live in the city and have enjoyed all of the new experiences, restaurants, and activities the city has to offer. I have always lived on the west coast and have loved it. I always enjoy traveling and I’ve had the luxury of traveling to a bunch of cool places in Europe, Africa, Mexico, and on the East Coast. Next on my to-do list is traveling thru Asia and/or Australia. While I have enjoyed traveling and would like to continue to check out new places I am definitely a West coast homer. I know this is profile is pretty vague but let me know if there is anything else you would like to know about me and I will be happy to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any