(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous? Sometimes. Generally pretty laid back and down to earth

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Last month I decided to sign up for a 7 day biking trip from Vienna to Budapest. Yupp, it was about 200 miles with many on open road with heavy traffic. Most of the guys on my trip either ride mountain bikes or bike to work. Here I am, the longest trip I ever done was 14 miles and mostly on a bike route! Needless to say, my behind was on fire after the first day! But, I found myself really enjoyed the trip. (I did take down a couple of my teammates when I fell down while crossing a train track:-) But, no harm no foul) I included some pictures I took on a Grand Canyon trip I did last year. I wish they told me that there is only chemical toilet before I paid for the trip! It was a fun group, but I doubt I will do it again:-) Mostly, I am more at home wondering around the streets of Paris, or wine tasting with friends in Napa. I also like to cook for friends or just lie on the couch reading. I am interested in meeting a confident professional guy with a good head on his shoulder, not really into big muscle guys, but just regular down to earth white collar type. Looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral