(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

No one ever remembers the night they got plenty of sleep.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

You don't scatter commas around a sentence with the discrimination of a shotgun, or think the apostrophe is one of the 12 disciples of Jesus. You share my concern that not long from now there will be a generation that thinks 'you' is spelled 'u'. Savvy with technology but you prefer this months Fast Company in print, and maybe even hanging out of the back pocket of your jeans. You have the Holstee Manifesto hanging on your wall and a stack of books with pages you've been meaning to get to. You rarely wear socks, prefer flip-flops and your jeans are tattered on the ends from a lazy Sunday morning gait. You eat healthy, stay fit, and stretch your brain often. Your life is good; fulfilling job, supportive friends and a few stamps in your passport. You're not terrified by the thought of spending the rest of your life single, but would certainly carve out space for that special gal. Haven't entirely figured out the meaning of life? Me neither, but we're both having a heck of a time doing the research! You're confident; can change the energy of a party just by stepping into the room. You laugh out loud a lot, but rarely LOL. You could kick it with me during an all day bender of mid-century design shopping or masquerading as a rich couple at multimillion dollar open houses in Pac Heights. In your book, beaches, beer gardens and hiking trails are all a little slice of heaven. Splurging on an amazing meal or aged bottle of whiskey wouldn't be entirely foreign to you. Maybe you could teach me to play the banjo or ride a unicycle, and I'll wow you with my Spirograph skills You get that attraction is there, or it isn't — no harm/no foul, and your tastes lean towards quirky looking girls with short hair. [me!]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral