(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | San Francisco, California

Long time San Francisco resident seeking a good friend and loving companion for fun, travel, social and a future together.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a 40+ year resident of San Francisco and still enjoy many aspects of our city. I have wonderful friends and family in San Francisco, and a supportive community at church. I am seeking a warm relationship with a loving companion. I love to travel, foreign and domestically, by car or by plane. I'm a home owner and retired seven years ago. My friends know me to be kind, generous and interested in many things: most types of music, art, museums, dining, walking and cycling. I enjoy helping others, including my children and my grandchildren. My daughter and son-in-law have there own home and my son joined them at a multi-unit family property. The house is now quiet and I'd like to share my life with a woman who is successful, confident and young at heart; open to and desires a caring friendship. Someone who will reciprocate my attention, enjoys music, travel, art, the good life in San Francisco, church activities and the world around us. I am likely to remain in San Francisco for the foreseeable future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral