(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Living LIFE Full. Life is TOO Short to be filled or bothered with DRAMA.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

Marine Corps Disabled VET, Live Life Full everyday, Outgoing, Independent, Family Oriented, Family Values and Morals strongly believe, If time is limited with children due to Visitation set by the courts, then make every time spent with them a "Mini Vacation"! They have enough to worry about and don't need the extra Drama as kids. Not looking for High Maintenance, SIMPLE but yet enjoys the better things in life that are reachable as well as practical. Have plenty of time on my hands now, and would like to be able to spend time or be with someone who LOVES life. Love to listen to music and dance. Someone who wants to Quality time, rather than just being around and not do anything at all. Someone who would understand that if Children are involved, they are going to be priority over the relationship. Truly understand the meaning of being Faithful to one another if or when you think the relationship is going to continue. RESPECTING one another as how you would want to be treated. Someone who understands that it takes TWO to be a couple and that communication between each other is very important in making a relationship work. Someone who is REAL and not trying to impress by being something that they are not. Having integrity for your own actions and knowing that you are only responsible for your own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree