PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aislin

27 | San Francisco, California

What's the Story Morning Glory?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently returned back to San Francisco after a much needed post-university gap year spend travelling. It was incredible to see my friends around the world, but I'm so happy to be back and working hard now. I'm in corporate-level banking at one of the major banks and absolutely love it, which seems to mildly upset my all my friends at non-profits. I find it quite exciting though, even if it means some long hours, and not always being the coolest one in the room. I do love to work, and I love that I do something each day where I'm thinking on my feet constantly. Interest-wide I have pretty wide taste... Obviously I love to travel and meet new people and taste new foods. I'm quite active and love to run, ski, and hike when I can get out of the city. I've volunteered for years with the charity Oxfam America-- I used to run campaigns with them in college, but now I mainly go to concerts with them. I do love going to concerts, and a good intelligent conversation, and a silly one as well too. Oddly, I hate to say I love making small talk sometimes! I enjoy talking to people, hearing their stories, and learning from them. I don't take myself too seriously, but others would say I am quite motivated. I'm generally pretty open-minded and try new things as much as possible. I am incredible passionate, about, well about just everything. I'm new to online dating, but I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themself. I'd like to find someone who is up trying new things, exploring the city, and can keep up me! I'm looking for someone who is kind, doesn't take themselves too seriously but is serious enough day-to-day. I'm open though...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree