(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Who's out there during these freaking cold times??

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in San Francisco. Living in the east bay and working in Silicon Valley at large internet company. Enjoying myself and making life catch up to me. I'm stable, independent, confident and goofy when in the moment. I tackle everything with a smile and a carefree attitude. I've been in great relationships and now it's time to find someone who likes to be with a great man. I'd like to start off dating with the possibility for more. I don't close myself off to new things except eating certain types of exotic food. My list will go on but mainly I enjoy everything San Francisco has to offer. I also enjoy being around artistic people and anyone who can put a smile on me or make me laugh. You like concerts? So do I? Wine and beer spots are also fun to meetup with friends. An occasional hiking trip is common with me as well as traveling. I'm spontaneous and driven to succeed. A home, Netflix is my best friend and anything HD! Shows, shows and more shows.. Did i mention I cook and watch Food Network?? Find a guy who can say that. Not too many huh? Keep me interested and be fun loving. If I like you, then I'll start shooting arrows (cupid) at you. Are you out there? On a date: In front of me, please stay off your phone, don't text or check social media sites. I'll leave you on the spot after the first warning. ;) All kidding aside, I show respect on a date and expect the same. If I head to the bathroom, then feel free to get social on your phone until I get back. Oh, if you're good at home decor or design, that's a plus but not a deal breaker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral