PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

GH

46 | San Francisco, California

Passionate and curious

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe life is an adventure best spent with the ones you love. I love to travel and would like to find a guy who wants to share in the adventure. I’ve been escorted by gunpoint in Turkey, touched by a gorilla in the wild in Uganda, discussed my preference of Britney vs Christina in a remote Borneo village with a 10-year-old girl who wanted to practice her English, and have eaten too many things that I would prefer to never know what the source was. There is nothing that says vacation more to me than the juice of fresh coconut enjoyed on a remote beach with a special guy. My life to date has been a four part story and I’m looking to begin the fifth phase with someone special. My parents moved frequently when I was growing up so I was influenced by life in the Rockies, the Pacific Northwest and the South. Growing up, I competed internationally in a sport which spurred my desire to travel and experience new things. I moved to LA for college and stayed afterwards to experience the craziness of Hollywood and the laid back beach culture in Manhattan Beach. I then decided to try living on the East Coast in Philly and the other Manhattan in NY. I loved life in NYC with the cultural activities and plethora of dining options, but learned I missed quick access to outdoor activities. During the tech boom, I got the opportunity to move to San Francisco and have enjoyed every minute since. When I’m in San Francisco or Tahoe, I enjoy spending my weekends being active doing various outdoor activities such as skiing 1st alternate and hogsback at Squaw, cycling metric century rides, mountain biking at China Camp or Emigrant Trail, sailing with whomever will let me on their boat, kayaking in Kings Beach, hiking in Tahoe or Yosemite where there are no crowds, waterskiing near Bethel Island in the Delta, and anything else that gets me sunshine. Though, I do cherish the moments I can spend relaxing reading a good book or watching a movie. My friends are my family in the city and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral