PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey

37 | San Francisco, California

Love Conquers All

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'am fun to be with, always have a smile on my face. Being patient is one of my greatest accomplishments in life; Surely is Virtue. Very grateful for my parents for bringing me up to be a strong young man, despite the mistakes I have made in my young age. What I'am hoping to attract is a mature woman who is understanding, smart, and have wisdom to know the differences in situations. And most of all, who can Love and Respect me unconditionally. I'am Very outgoing. I'am very shallow when it comes to jokes, I laugh a lot about anything. But I also know how to be serious when it's necessary. Respect and Love is what I'am looking for in relationship. Love for the Family is the foundation of a strong relationship. Family First becomes your priority, instead of happenings. But it is also necessary to go out every now and then, to keep the relationship sane. A give and take situation, and lots of communication, will make the relationship strong and healthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any