(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Passport ready - Partner needed!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My priority is travel, especially anywhere where I need my passport. Adventure travel vs laying on the beach (maybe a day or two) is my preference. I love the experience of different cultures and continue to try to learn Spanish but am far from fluent. Laughing, having fun and staying active are a must. Important qualities to me include honesty, great sense of humor, making an effort, spontaneity, ability to talk about everything from current events and opinions to silly nonsense. Do you open the door for others? Great! Things that drive me nuts - ending a sentence with a preposition, writing in all caps, bad spelling and poor manners. Seriously!! To stay active, I mix it up with biking, running, hiking, work out and salsa dancing. Getting dressed up and going out is always fun too. I appreciate a great wine paired with a meal at a nice restaurant, hole in the wall or just at home. If you like to cook, that's definitely a plus! As much as "the wink" is nice, it's really a waste of time. If you are truly interested in us getting to know each other, send an email. (That's the Taurus in me speaking.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral