(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Into the better half of life...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in a strong family values environment. Family, friends and a relationship are number one in my life. I believe in being healthy and live with the model of everything in moderation. I'm opened minded with a strong sense of self. My legacy will be in and around building non for profit organizations, for charity. I always begin my day on the right side and end it with the right people. I look for the person that has my back and doesn't mind standing in the front. She will love hugs and remind me that she is one up on me for the day. Lets go live the good life together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any