(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I'll bring a dry sense of humor and a bit of sarcasm to the table - and a dog. The dog doesn't laugh, so I hope you do.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a love of travel, stemming from when I studied abroad in Rome. I've had the chance to visit (and live in) most parts of the country, save the Pacific Northwest. (SF doesn't count as Pacific NW, does it? Clearly I'm new here.) Next on my travel list is Africa and India... or just taking the weekend for a great camping trip. I'm always interested in trying new things, and hope to be able to do that with someone fun and kind and funny by my side. A solid sense of humor is super important to me -- both my own and of the people surrounding me. If it might lighten a situation, I’ll be the first to crack a joke and make things a little funnier. Or at least try to, anyway. I put a priority on kindness, and am looking for someone who is also considerate and caring, and is always up for an adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral