(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Searching for Spectacular

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This profile thing is not as easy as it sounds.. Well here I dive off the cliff into the world of online dating. I never thought I would get on here, but I'm sure that is the story of every other person on this website. I have never been much of a dater, in fact I'm pretty terrible at it. But since I am still searching for that spectacular person, I have to change what I'm doing to get different results. What I am looking for is pretty simple. Someone that can understand me and I can understand him. On second thought... not that simple...! Ok so a little about me. I come from a pretty eclectic background. My father being from a small village in West Africa and my mom from Montana. Yes a crazy combo, but it worked. I have a large family and we lived all over the world, London, Paris, Lagos and finally settled in the San Francisco Bay Area where I attended college. And here is where my story really begins, but I will save that for a later date. I studied and trained to be a ballet dancer, but somehow ended up as a banker turned entrepreneur now testing the waters in the luxury brand space. Life plays funny little tricks like that and all you can do is laugh and go along for the ride. I recently moved back to the Bay Area after living in Los Angeles for the past few years. I love it here but I know I work a little too much. I am at a place that I am pretty open to the experiences in front of me. I am a little conservative and old fashion in many places in my life, but I believe in having a lot of fun. I love to travel (like 99% of other people on here) but I think my passport can prove it. If I have a busy week, I will try and get away for the weekend. Sometimes go to the beach, Santa Barbara, San Diego and even to a little hide away I adore in Palm Springs. I also adore the simple things that life has to offer, like cooking dinner with friends and watching a movie while devouring a bottle of wine....just laughing... sitting still enjoying the silence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral