(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Challenge yourself

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I grew up on the east coast my whole life and made the move out here in '09. Best decision ever. I live a very active lifestyle, I'd much rather be outdoors every chance I get and discovering new hobbies. My diverse interest of hobbies range from surfing, rock climbing, tennis, football, skiing, and hiking. Always open to making new activity friends! Surrounding myself with a great group of friends is essential, I'm very lucky to have met some awesome people throughout my life. I create special effects for film, animation, and video games. Currently I'm a visual effects artist at a games studio. In short, what I do is I create/simulate natural and fantastical phenomena (fire, water, dust, explosions, magic, etc) through procedural animation. I'm still trying to figure out the best way to explain what I do in a sentence :P I'm looking for someone who keeps themselves in shape physically, loves the outdoors, learning new things, and being introspective. A girl with a brain is the sexiest thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral