(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

"San Francisco has only one drawback -- 'Tis hard to leave"

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Midwestern girl whose career brought her to Cali. I'm so thankful to work for an amazing firm in a career that I love. During the week, spinning and running keep me busy. Some of my other favorite things are dining out and grabbing coffee & drinks with friends. I'm very close to my family and would do anything for a friend. I can be a little shy when I first meet someone, so outgoing men who balance out my quiet side are a good fit for me. My perfect guy is also career driven, athletic, active and a gentleman. And if he can cook, that would be an extra special bonus! Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral