(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Hi, im looking for a very kind and loving person.

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I like to enjoy the little things in life most. Im looking for a person that is kind and loving. Im a homebody, but i do like to go do interesting things. I love going out to clubs or enjoying nature, especially the beach. I love making margaritas! I listen to a lot of trance and some 80s I also do my best to be a good Christian, which to me means being love and treating everyone with kindness. I love playing hockey, I've played for about 17 years. I love driving too, especially fast, but that can be by myself late at night when theres no one on the roads. Like i said, i love the little things in life. Like laughing with my little sisters who are 10 and 11, looking at the stars, looking at anything visually appealing, having an ice cold beer, watching a good movie on the couch, the taste of an ice cold gatorade after winning a hockey game, the feeling after scoring a goal, a perfectly soft kiss, holding my leopard gecko Gary at night, looking at the view of walnut creek from my deck while grilling, looking at the moon, and looking forward to my dreams at night!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any