(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

"Water. I want to be like water. Strong enough to hold up a ship but able to slip through your fingers." -MW

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My best friend and her boyfriend are making me do this (never mind the fact that they met on a romantic Safari in South Africa). They even carefully selected my profile pictures and demanded I use the embarrassing bear skin rug pic as my main photo (I know). I'm still figuring out how this works so forgive me if my online dating etiquette is weak.My preference would be to meet someone organically and have a sweet story like my best gf or my parents BUT SF is quite tricky for us single girls so I'm giving this a fair chance. A little about me: I was born in Argentina but immigrated to San Diego, California at a young age. Most of my family remains in Argentina so I travel there every year to visit. I moved to SF in 2001 for my undergrad and have lived here a total of 8 years, with a small break for my MA program in SoCal. My closest friends would describe me as being open-minded, passionate, witty, fun, trustworthy and empathic. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh but who also laughs at my jokes and who will keep me on my toes! I'm a full time doctoral student (clinical psychology) so my life is quite busy and I need someone who will be understanding about where my priorities need to be. Most importantly, must be a dog lover! Turn-ons (in no particular order): Patience Chivalry Good listeners/ communicators Quiet confidence Sweet dance moves Healthy competition Turn-offs: Ostentation Bad table manners Ignorance Slow drivers Taking pictures of yourself in the mirror with your shirt off (please don't do that)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral