(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Cool Beans

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

A quiet and reserved individual. I am fun to be around and talk to. Embarrassing things make me laugh and smile even though it may not be suitable, but i do it discreetly. Happy moments also makes me smile. I love to cook but not so much the cleaning but i clean as i go when in the kitchen. I'd like to meet someone who would not mind my awkwardness at times and also my corny-ness. I am a very nice person and would like to have someone that appreciates this and does not take advantage of my niceness. A person that is capable of actually doing without all the talking and planning, someone whom i can work together with productively and collaborate with in some way if possible. I'd like a man that can give advice honestly and also be able to take advice honestly without throwing a tantrum. I like going out to a party or two, although i'm not much of a clubber but i do like clubs and bars, small social things with friends also work well. I love going to eat sushi at this great spot in Brooklyn, oishii(not the name of the restaurant). My passion in life is cooking and my second is art. We can work together to get to know each other and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education