PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

28 | San Francisco, California

SF

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in San Jose and moved to San Diego when I was 13. Used to be pretty short and tubby ha but then I started working out and wrestled late in high school and got into boxing and Jiu-Jitsu. My closest friends and family would probably describe me as funny, kind, generous, entertaining, active, and driven. I went to the U of A and graduated from the business program with a BS in Business Marketing and a minor in Persian. I was very active in school and was involved with various clubs and organizations on campus and worked different part-time jobs throughout college to support myself. For some reason, I am insanely good at Racquetball and was the Team Captain for the University of Arizona Racquetball Team. I moved back to San Diego right after school but currently live in SF because I got a job as an Account Manager (B2B Sales) for a fiber-optic internet company. I love working out. I'm a hard worker; my career is very important to me and my goal is to be very successful and take care of my amazing family for the perfect life they have given me. I'm really into sports...big time Heat, Warriors, SF Giants, and 49ers fan. Still got some love for the SD Chargers though. Dwyane Wade is a true gangster. Always down to have a good time on the weekends. I'm into girls that are ambitious, confident, funny, outgoing, independent, driven, highly motivated, athletic, pretty, and down-to-earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any