(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who enjoys sports, adventures, traveling, cooking, running, hiking, snowboarding, wine tasting, music, and so much more. I love new experiences and try to make them happen as much as possible. I am outgoing, love being with friends and family, and most of all- love to laugh and smile. I've been an athlete my whole life which means I adhere to a healthy lifestyle and am very competitive :) Looking for a guy that enjoys doing things whether it be physical activity such as sports or working out or just going places (aka not holed up at home on the weekends). Although I am a super active person, I also really enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine and watching movies or curling up with a great book and hot tea on a cold day. I want to find someone that knows how to have a good time but also knows how to live a responsible life. Work hard play hard as my college friends used to say. I crave spontaneity and excitement in my life from time to time. I am an extremely down to earth girl who does not get involved in any kind of drama. Life is too short to sweat the insignificant things. I aim to make my life and those surrounding me fun, enjoyable, happy, and full of accomplishments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral