PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Avery

58 | San Francisco, California

Cool Asian Guy Looking for a Soul Mate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My Lord is my greatest friend. My children, family, close friends, and church community group have been a great support to me. I keep them close. I consider myself to have a fun sense of humor. I am honest and open; relationship is very important to me. I am relatively athletic (play basketball with buddies once a week). I also enjoy tennis, baseball, and walks on occasion. A good date is a nice dinner and a great conversation. My ideal match would be one who is passionate about her relationship with our Lord and would challenge both of us to grow in Him. She is one who communicates openly and honestly, especially if something is bothersome. Would not beat around the bush and play games. Not overly opinionated, but is patient and gentle. Ideally, I love a woman who is romantic, who would enjoy a good meal, fine glass of wine, and profound conversation. It would be awesome if she would join in lovingly raise my 2 beautiful children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree